Contacts - Rixwell Hotels

Reservations & Info
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
groups@mogotel.com

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Official Rixwell Hotels Operator - 240, Maskavas iela, Postbox 34,
Riga, LV-1063, Latvia

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com


Contacts by department

Conferences & Events
Jūlija Oparina
Tel: +371 67083103
Mob: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Ilze Kaimiņa
Rixwell Hotel Konventa Sēta
Tel: +371 29620606 (9:00 - 17:30)
conference.konventaseta@rixwell.com

Sales & Cooperation
Anta Bute
Tel: +371 25732226
anta.bute@mogotel.com


Marketing
Jānis Vīnerts
Tel: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Sales & Marketing
Sanda Roze
Tel: +371 29528008
dosm@mogotel.com


Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel: +371 29571900
hr@mogotel.com

Tenders and procurement
Inese Zača
Tel: +371 20252339
tenders@mogotel.com


New project procurement
Aļona Serova
Tel: +371 26440086
alona.serova@mogotel.com

Development & Investments
Ralfs Krumbergs
Tel: +371 25645666
development@mogotel.com


Contact pages for each hotel