Contacts - Rixwell Hotels

Reservations & Info
Tel.: +371 67259925
Fax: +371 67791604
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
Fax: +371 67791604
groups@mogotel.com

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Rixwell Hotels Operator - 240 Maskavas Street, Riga,
LV-1063, Postbox 34, LATVIA

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com


Rixwell contacts by division

Conferences & Events
Kristīne Saulīte - Gaivoronska
Tel.: +371 67083103
Mob.: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Sales & Cooperation
Alexander Elsberg
Tel.: +371 25773359
cooperation@mogotel.com


Marketing
Tel.: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Quality Assurance
Sabine Ozolina
standards@mogotel.com


Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel.: +371 67791617
hr@mogotel.com

Tenders and procurement
Inese Zača
Tel.: +371 22308682
tenders@mogotel.com


New project procurement
Olesja Vlasova
Tel.: +371 29434667
manager@homelandbuve.lv

Development & Investments
development@mogotel.com