Contacts - Rixwell Hotels

Reservations & Info
Tel.: +371 67259925
Fax: +371 67791604
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
Fax: +371 67791604
groups@mogotel.com

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Rixwell Hotels Operator - 240 Maskavas Street, Riga,
LV-1063, Postbox 34, LATVIA

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com


Contacts by department

Conferences & Events
Kristīne Saulīte - Gaivoronska
Tel.: +371 67083103
Mob.: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Sales & Cooperation
Anta Bute
Tel.: +371 25732226
anta.bute@mogotel.com


Marketing
Jānis Vinerts
Tel.: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Quality Assurance
Sabīne Ozoliņa
standards@mogotel.com


Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel.: +371 29571900
hr@mogotel.com

Tenders and procurement
Inese Zača
Tel.: +371 20252339
tenders@mogotel.com


New project procurement
Aļona Serova
Tel.: +371 26440086​
alona.serova@mogotel.com

Development & Investments
Anna Švecova
Tel.: +371 25645666​
development@mogotel.com


Contact pages for each hotel