Contacts - Rixwell Hotels

Reservations & Info
Tel: +371 67259925
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
groups@mogotel.com

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Rixwell Hotels Operator - 240 Maskavas Street, Riga,
LV-1063, Postbox 34, Latvia

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com


Contacts by department

Conferences & Events
Kristīne Saulīte - Gaivoronska
Tel: +371 67083103
Mob: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Sales & Cooperation
Anta Bute
Tel: +371 25732226
anta.bute@mogotel.com


Marketing
Jānis Vīnerts
Tel: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Sales & Marketing
Sanda Roze
Tel: +371 29528008
dosm@mogotel.com


Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel: +371 29571900
hr@mogotel.com

Tenders and procurement
Inese Zača
Tel: +371 20252339
tenders@mogotel.com


New project procurement
Aļona Serova
Tel: +371 26440086
alona.serova@mogotel.com

Development & Investments
Anna Švecova
Tel: +371 25645666
development@mogotel.com


Administrative Director
Sabīne Ozoliņa
Tel: +371 29335583
sabine.ozolina@mogotel.com


Contact pages for each hotel